SHOW DATES & LOCATIONS

Canberra - Majura Park Shopping Centre (opposite Costco) Spitfire Ave, Majura Park, ACT

 

Wednesday 21 July: 6:30pm

Friday 23 July: 6:30pm

Saturday 24 July: 10:30am, 2:30pm, 6:30pm

Sunday 25 July: 10:30am, 2:30pm

Wednesday 28 July: 6:30pm

Friday 30 July: 6:30pm

Saturday 31 July: 10:30am, 2:30pm & 6:30pm

Sunday 1 August: 10:30am, 2:30pm

Monday 2 August: 10:30am

Wednesday 4 August: 6:30pm

Friday 6 August: 6:30pm

Saturday 7 August: 10:30am, 2:30pm, 6:30pm

Sunday 8 August: 10:30am, 2:30pm

Wednesday 11 August: 6:30pm

Friday 13 August: 6:30pm

Saturday 14 August: 10:30am, 2:30pm, 6:30pm

Sunday 15 August: 10:30am