SHOW DATES & LOCATIONS

Wentworth - Wentworth Showgrounds

 

After Covid-19 announcements, Sesame Street Circus Spectacular has moved on from Mildura and opening at Wentworth.  Tickets from the Mildura shows will be moved to Wentworth.  If you have tickets for Mildura please call us between 10am - 5pm to change your tickets to another show on one of the following numbers:

- 0439 450 013

- 0413 880 044

- 0412 526 909

We can't wait to see you.

Friday 11 June: 6:30pm

Saturday 12 June: 10:30am, 2:30pm, 6:30pm

Sunday 13 June: 10:30am, 2:30pm

Monday 14 June: 10:30am & 2:30pm

Wednesday 16 June: 6:30pm

Thursday 17 June: 6:30pm

Friday 18 June: 10:30am & 6:30pm

Saturday 19 June: 10:30am, 2:30pm & 6:30pm

Sunday 20 June: 10:30am

Wodonga - Lincoln Causeway

Friday 25 June: 6:30pm

Saturday 26 June: 10:30am, 2:30pm, 6:30pm

Sunday 27 June: 10:30am, 2:30pm

Monday 28 June: 2:30pm

Tuesday 29 June: 2:30pm

Wednesday 30 June: 2:30pm, 6:30pm

Thursday 1 July: 2:30pm

Friday 2 July: 2:30pm, 6:30pm

Saturday 3 July: 10:30am, 2:30pm, 6:30pm

Sunday 4 July: 10:30am, 2:30pm

Monday 5 July: 2:30pm

Tuesday 6 July: 2:30pm

Wednesday 7 July: 2:30pm, 6:30pm

Thursday 8 July: 2:30pm

Friday 9 July: 2:30pm, 6:30pm

Saturday 10 July: 10:30am, 2:30pm & 6:30pm

Sunday 11 July: 10:30am

Griffith - Showground

Friday 16 July: 6:30pm

Saturday 17 July: 10:30am, 2:30pm, 6:30pm

Sunday 18 July: 10:30am, 2:30pm

Wednesday 21 July: 6:30pm

Thursday 22 July: 6:30pm

Friday 23 July: 2:30pm, 6:30pm

Saturday 24 July: 10:30am, 2:30pm, 6:30pm

Sunday 25 July: 10:30am

Shepparton - Showgrounds

Friday 30 July: 6:30pm

Saturday 31 July: 10:30am, 2:30pm, 6:30pm

Sunday 1 August: 10:30am, 2:30pm

Thursday 4 August: 6:30pm

Friday 6 August: 2:30pm, 6:30pm

Saturday 7 August: 10:30am, 2:30pm, 6:30pm

Sunday 8 August: 10:30am, 2:30pm

Thursday 12 August: 6:30pm

Friday 13 August: 6:30pm

Saturday 14 August: 10:30am, 2:30pm & 6:30pm

Sunday 15 August: 10:30am

Westfield Plenty Valley

Friday 20 August: 6:30pm

Saturday 21 August: 10:30am, 2:30pm, 6:30pm

Sunday 22 August: 10:30am, 2:30pm

Wednesday 25 August: 6:30pm

Friday 27 August: 6:30pm

Saturday 28 August: 10:30am, 2:30pm, 6:30pm

Sunday 29 August: 10:30am, 2:30pm

Wednesday 1 September: 6:30pm

Friday 3 September: 10:30am, 6:30pm

Saturday 4 September: 10:30am, 2:30pm & 6:30pm

Sunday 5 September: 10:30am

Westfield Southland

Friday 10 September: 6:30pm

Saturday 11 September: 10:30am, 2:30pm, 6:30pm

Sunday 12 September: 10:30am, 2:30pm

Wednesday 15 September: 6:30pm

Friday 17 September: 6:30pm

Saturday 18 September: 10:30am, 2:30pm, 6:30pm

Sunday 19 September: 10:30am, 2:30pm

Monday 20 September: 2:30pm

Tuesday 21 September: 2:30pm

Wednesday 22 September: 2:30pm, 6:30pm

Thursday 23 September: 2:30pm

Friday 24 September: 2:30pm, 6:30pm

Saturday 25 September: 10:30am, 2:30pm & 6:30pm

Sunday 26 September: 10:30am, 2:30pm

Monday 27 September: 10:30pm

Tuesday 28 September: 10:30pm

Wednesday 29 September: 10:30am, 6:30pm

Thursday 30 September: 10:30am

Friday 1 October: 10:30am, 6:30pm

Saturday 2 October: 10:30am, 2:30pm & 6:30pm

Sunday 3 October: 10:30am, 2:30pm

Wednesday 6 October: 6:30pm

Friday 8 October: 6:30pm

Saturday 9 October: 10:30am, 2:30pm & 6:30pm

Sunday 10 October: 10:30am