Sesame Street© and associated characters, trademarks and design elements are owned and licensed by Sesame Workshop.

© 2019 Sesame Workshop. All rights reserved.

Friday 13 March 2020

Session 1:  6:30pm

 

Saturday 14 March 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Session 3:  6:30pm

 

Sunday 15 March 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Wednesday 18 March 2020

Session 1:  6:30pm

 

Friday 20 March 2020

Session 1: 6:30pm

 

Saturday 21 March 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Session 3:  6:30pm

 

Sunday 22 March 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Friday 27 March 2020

Session 1:  6:30pm

 

Saturday 28 March 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Session 3:  6:30pm

 

Sunday 29 March 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Wednesday 1 April 2020

Session 1:  6:30pm

 

Friday 3 April 2020

Session 1: 6:30pm

 

Saturday 4 April 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Session 3:  6:30pm

 

Sunday 5 April 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Wednesday 8 April 2020

Session 1:  6:30pm

 

Friday 10 April 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2: 2:30pm

 

Saturday 11 April 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Session 3:  6:30pm

Sunday 12 April 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

 

Tuesday 14 April 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

 

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Thursday 16 April 2020

Session 1: 10:30am

 

Friday 17 April 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2: 2:30pm

 

Saturday 18 April 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Session 3:  6:30pm

Sunday 19 April 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Monday 20 April 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

 

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

 

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Thursday 23 April 2020

Session 1: 10:30am

 

Friday 24 April 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2: 2:30pm

 

Saturday 25 April 2020

Session 1:  2:30pm

Session 3:  6:30pm

Sunday 26 April 2020

Session 1:  10:30am