Sesame Street© and associated characters, trademarks and design elements are owned and licensed by Sesame Workshop.

© 2019 Sesame Workshop. All rights reserved.

Thursday 9 January 2020

Session 1:  6:30pm

 

Friday 10 January 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  6:30pm

 

Saturday 11 January 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Session 3:  6:30pm

 

Sunday 12 January 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

 

Monday 13 January 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

 

Tuesday 14 January 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

 

Thursday 16 January 2020

Session 1:  10:30am 

Session 2: 2:30pm

 

Friday 17 January 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  6:30pm

 

Saturday 18 January 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Session 3: 6:30pm

 

Sunday 19 January 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Monday 20 January 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

 

Tuesday 21 January 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Wednesday 22 January 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

 

Thursday 23 January 2020

Session 1:  10:30am 

Session 2: 2:30pm

 

Friday 24 January 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  6:30pm

 

Saturday 25 January 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Session 3: 6:30pm

 

Sunday 26 January 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Monday 27 January 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2: 2:30pm

 

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

 

Thursday 30 January 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

 

Friday 31 January 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  6:30pm

 

Saturday 1 February 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Session 3: 6:30pm

 

Sunday 2 February 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

TASMANIA

LAUNCESTON

Royal Park, Paterson Street, Launceston

Thursday 6 February 2020

Session 1:  6:30pm

 

Friday 7 February 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  6:30pm

 

Saturday 8 February 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Session 3:  6:30pm

 

Sunday 9 February 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Wednesday 12 February2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  6:30pm

Friday 14 February 2020

Session 1:  6:30pm

 

Saturday 15 February 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Session 3: 6:30pm

 

Sunday 16 February 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Wednesday 19 February 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  6:30pm

 

Friday 21 February 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  6:30pm

 

Saturday 22 February 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Session 3: 6:30pm

 

Sunday 23 February 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

TASMANIA

WYNYARD / BURNIE

Anzac Park, Corner Esplanade & Bells Parade,

Thursday 27 February 2020

Session 1:  6:30pm

 

Friday 28 February 2020

Session 1:  6:30pm

 

Saturday 29 February 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Session 3:  6:30pm

 

Sunday 1 March 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Session 1:  6:30pm

 

Friday 6 March 2020

Session 1:  6:30pm

 

Saturday 7 March 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Session 3:  6:30pm

 

Sunday 8 March 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Friday 27 March 2020

Session 1:  6:30pm

 

Saturday 28 March 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Session 3:  6:30pm

 

Sunday 29 March 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Wednesday 1 April 2020

Session 1:  6:30pm

 

Friday 3 April 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2: 6:30pm

 

Saturday 4 April 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Session 3:  6:30pm

 

Sunday 5 April 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Wednesday 8 April 2020

Session 1:  6:30pm

 

Friday 10 April 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2: 2:30pm

 

Saturday 11 April 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Session 3:  6:30pm

Sunday 12 April 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

 

Tuesday 14 April 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2: 2:30pm

 

Wednesday 15 April 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Thursday 16 April 2020

Session 1: 10:30am

Session 2: 2:30pm

 

Friday 17 April 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2: 2:30pm

 

Saturday 18 April 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Session 3:  6:30pm

Sunday 19 April 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Monday 20 April 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

 

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2: 2:30pm

 

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2:  2:30pm

Thursday 23 April 2020

Session 1: 10:30am

Session 2: 2:30pm

 

Friday 24 April 2020

Session 1:  10:30am

Session 2: 2:30pm

 

Saturday 25 April 2020

Session 1:  2:30pm

Session 3:  6:30pm

Sunday 26 April 2020

Session 1:  10:30am