SHOW DATES & LOCATIONS

6 MAY - 26 JUNE
BLACKTOWN - EXTENDED SEASON

Blacktown Showgrounds

Richmond Road, Blacktown. NSW
SesameStreetCircusLOGO-72dpi.png

Friday 27 May
6.30pm


Saturday 28 May
10.30am; 2.30pm; 6:30pm


Sunday 29 May
10.30am; 2:30pm


Wednesday 1 June
6:30pm


Friday 3 June
6:30pm


Saturday 4 June
10.30am; 2.30pm; 6:30pm

Sunday 5 June
10.30am; 2:30pm


Wednesday 8 June
6:30pm


Friday 10 June
6:30pm


Saturday 11 June
10.30am; 2.30pm;  
6:30pm


Sunday 12 June
10.30am; 2:30pm


Monday 13 June
10:30am; 2:30pm

Friday 17 June
6:30pm


Saturday 18 June
10.30am; 2.30pm; 6:30pm

Sunday 19 June

10.30am; 2.30pm

Wednesday 22 June
6:30pm


Friday 24 June
6:30pm


Saturday 25 June
10.30am; 2.30pm; 6:30pm

Sunday 26 June

10.30am

1 - 17 JULY
ST IVES

St Ives Showgrounds

450 Mona Vale Road, St Ives. NSW
SesameStreetCircusLOGO-72dpi.png

Friday 1 July
7.00pm 


Saturday 2 July
10.30am; 2.30pm; 6:30pm


Sunday 3 July
10.30am; 2.30pm


Monday 4 July
10.30am


Tuesday 5 July
10.30am

Wednesday 6 July
10.30am; 7.00pm


Thursday 7 July
10.30am


Friday 8 July
10.30am; 7.00pm


Saturday 9 July
10.30am; 2.30pm; 6:30pm

Sunday 10 July
10.30am; 2.30pm


Monday 11 July
10.30am


Tuesday 12 July
10.30am


Wednesday 13 July
10.30am; 7.00pm

Thursday 14 July
10.30am; 2.30pm


Friday 15 July
10.30am; 7.00pm


Saturday 16 July
10.30am; 2.30pm; 6:30pm


Sunday 17 July
10.30am

22 JULY - 7 AUGUST
MIRANDA

Miranda Park

639 Kings Way, Miranda. NSW
SesameStreetCircusLOGO-72dpi.png

Friday 22 July
7.00pm 


Saturday 23 July
10.30am; 2.30pm; 6:30pm


Sunday 24 July
10.30am; 2.30pm


Wednesday 27 July
7.00pm

Friday 29 July
7.00pm

Saturday 30 July
10.30am; 2.30pm; 6:30pm


Sunday 31 July
10.30am; 2.30pm


Thursday 4 August
7.00pm
 

Friday 5 August
10.30am 
SPECIAL SESSION COOKIE’S  CELEBRATION
7.00pm

Saturday 6 August
10.30am; 2.30pm; 6:30pm


Sunday 7 August
10.30am

12 - 28 AUGUST
WODONGA

Gareway Village Circus Site

Lemke Road, Gateway Island. VIC
SesameStreetCircusLOGO-72dpi.png

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

Friday 12 August
6.30pm 


Saturday 13 August
10.30am; 2.30pm; 6:30pm


Sunday 14 August
10.30am; 2.30pm


Wednesday 17 August
6.30pm

Friday 19 August
6.30pm

Saturday 20 August
10.30am; 2.30pm; 6:30pm


Sunday 21 August
10.30am; 2.30pm


Thursday 25 August
6.30pm
 

Friday 26 August
10.30am 
SPECIAL SESSION COOKIE’S  CELEBRATION
6.30pm

Saturday 27 August
10.30am; 2.30pm; 6:30pm


Sunday 28 August
10.30am

2 SEPTEMBER - 9 OCTOBER
CHELTENHAM

Westfield Southland

Nepean Highway, Cheltenham. VIC
SesameStreetCircusLOGO-72dpi.png

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

Friday 2 September
7.00pm 


Saturday 3 September
10.30am; 2.30pm; 6.30pm


Sunday 4 September
10.30am; 2.30pm


Wednesday 7 September
7.00pm 


Friday 9 September
7.00pm  


Saturday 10 September
10.30am; 2.30pm; 6.30pm


Sunday 11 September
10.30am; 2.30pm


Wednesday 14 September
7.00pm

Friday 16 September
7.00pm


Saturday 17 September
10.30am; 2.30pm; 6.30pm


Sunday 18 September
10.30am; 2.30pm


Monday 19 September
10.30am 
SPECIAL SESSION 
COOKIE’S CELEBRATION


Tuesday 20 September
10.30am 
SPECIAL SESSION 
COOKIE’S CELEBRATION


Wednesday 21 September
10.30am; 7.00pm


Thursday 22 September
10.30am

 

Friday 23 September
10.30am; 7.00pm


Saturday 24 September
10.30am; 2.30pm; 6.30pm


Sunday 25 September
10.30am; 2.30pm


Monday 26 September
10.30am


Tuesday 27 September
10.30am

 

Wednesday 28 September
10.30am; 7.00pm  


Thursday 29 September
10.30am

 

Friday 30 September
10.30am; 7.00pm 


Saturday 1 October
10.30am; 2.30pm; 6.30pm


Sunday 2 October
10.30am; 2.30pm


Wednesday 5 October
10.30am SPECIAL SESSION 
ELMO’S BIRTHDAY

7.00pm


Friday 7 October
7.00pm


Saturday 8 October
10.30am; 2.30pm; 6.30pm


Sunday 9 October
10.30am