SHOW DATES & LOCATIONS

Mornington - Bata Show Grounds

January 2021

Wednesday 6 January:  6:30pm

Thursday 7 January: 10:30am

Friday 8 January: 10:30am, 6:30pm

Saturday 9 January: 10:30am, 2:30pm, 6:30pm

Sunday 10 January: 10:30am, 2:30pm

Monday 11 January:  10:30am

Tuesday 12 January: 10:30am

Wednesday 13 January: 10:30am, 6:30pm

Thursday 14 January: 10:30am

Friday 15 January: 10:30am, 6:30pm

Saturday 16 January:  10:30am, 2:30pm, 6:30pm

Sunday 17 January: 10:30am, 2:30pm

Monday 18 January: 10:30am

Tuesday 19 January: 10:30am

Wednesday 20 January: 10:30am, 6:30pm

Friday 22 January:  10:30am, 6:30pm

Saturday 23 January: 10:30am, 2:30pm, 6:30pm

Sunday 24 January: 10:30am

 
Waurn Ponds Shopping Centre

January 2021

 

Thursday 28 January: 6:30pm

Friday 29 January: 6:30pm

Saturday 30 January: 10:30am, 2:30pm, 6:30pm

Sunday 31 January: 10:30am, 2:30pm, 6:30pm

Wednesday 3 February: 6:30pm

Thursday 4 February: 6:30pm

Friday 5 February: 10:30am, 6:30pm

Saturday 6 February: 10:30am, 2:30pm, 6:30pm

Sunday 7 February: 10:30am, 2:30pm

Wednesday 10 February: 6:30pm

Friday 12 February: 6:30pm

Saturday 13 February: 10:30am, 2:pm, 6:30pm

Sunday 14 February: 10:30am

Adelaide - Bonython Park

April 2021

Thursday 1 April:  6:30pm

Friday 2 April:  10.30am, 2.30pm, 6.30pm

Saturday 3 April: 10.30am, 2.30pm, 6.30pm

Sunday 4 April: 10.30am, 2.30pm

 

Monday 5 April: 10.30am, 2.30pm, 6.30pm

Wednesday 7 April: 6.30pm

Friday 9 April: 6.30pm

Saturday 10 April: 10.30am, 2.30pm, 6.30pm

Sunday 11 April: 10.30am, 2.30pm

 

Monday 12 April: 10.30am

Tuesday 13 April: 10.30am

Wednesday 14 April: 6pm

Thursday 15 April: 10.30am

Friday 16 April: 10.30am, 6.30pm

Saturday 17 April: 10.30am, 2.30pm, 6.30pm

Sunday 18 April:10.30am, 2.30pm

 

Monday 19  April: 10.30am

Tuesday 20  April: 10.30am

Wednesday 21 April: 6pm

Thursday 22 April: 10.30am

Friday 23  April: 10.30am, 6.30pm

Saturday 24  April: 10.30am, 2.30pm, 6.30pm

Sunday 25  April: 2.30pm, 6.30pm

 

Monday 26 April: 10.30am, 2.30pm 

Wednesday 28 April: 6.30pm

Friday 30 April: 6.30pm

Saturday 1 May: 10.30am, 2.30pm, 6.30pm

Sunday 2 May: 10.30am

Elizabeth - Ridley Putting Green

May 2021

Thursday 6 May: 6.30pm

Friday 7 May: 6.30pm

Saturday 8 May: 10.30am, 2.30pm, 6.30pm

Sunday 9 May: 10.30am, 2.30pm

Wednesday 12 May: 6.30pm

Thursday 13 May: 6.30pm

Friday 14 May: 6.30pm

Saturday 15 May: 10.30am, 2.30pm, 6.30pm

Sunday 16 May: 10.30am, 2.30pm

Wednesday 19 May: 6.30pm

Friday 21 May: 6.30pm

Saturday 22 May: 10.30am, 2.30pm, 6.30pm

Sunday 23 May: 10.30am

Sesame Street© and associated characters, trademarks and design elements are owned and licensed by Sesame Workshop.

© 2019 Sesame Workshop. All rights reserved.